Governing Body

* Simon C Creedy Smith, BA, ACA (Chairman)
The Rev Peter Ackroyd
* John R C Arkwright, FRICS
* Jonathan M A Bewes, BA, FCA
Ms Julie C Brunskill, BSc, MRICS
* Admiral Sir James Burnell-Nugent, KCB, CBE, MA (Cantab)
* David Carr, MA (Cantab)
* David W Cheyne, MA (Cantab) (Vice Chairman)
Ms Juliet Colman, BA, Dip Arch, RIBA, SCA
Professor Guy Gibson, BA DPhil FMedSci FRCPsych
Mrs Joanne Hastie-Smith
David Hudson, MA (Cantab)
Mrs Andrea Johnson, BSc, PGCE
Robert A Lankester, MA (Cantab)
Mrs Catriona Lloyd, MA (Cantab)
The Lord Magan of Castletown
Mrs Elizabeth Phillips, OBE, BA, MA, AKC
Lady Stringer, BSc, MB, BS, LRCP, MRCS
* Christopher J Tate, BA, MIMC

* Jonathon Hall, FIDM (Chairman of the Old Stoic Society)
Michael B M Porter, BA, MSc, (Secretary to the Governors)

* Denotes Old Stoic

The Chairman may be contacted at the School's registered address:
Stowe School, Stowe, Buckingham MK18 5EH