Stowe Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday 27 March, 8pm

About the event

Venue: Ugland Auditorium

Piano Concerto No.1 in B Flat Minor – Pyotr IlyichTchaikovskySymphony No.9, From the New World – Antonin Dvorak

Soloist – Jeffrey Au

Conductor – Craig Greene

The Stowe School Symphony Orchestra take to the stage with this exciting and pulsating programme. The concert features a concerto appearance by one of Stowe’s finest young musicians Jeffrey Au.

The second half of the concert features Dvorak’s mighty Symphony No. 9 From the New World. This popular works promises to be a spectacular way to conclude our spring season.

Please read our Ticket Refund Policy before booking

For enquires about events or Arts at Stowe Membership please contact
The Arts at Stowe on 01280 818012 or email