Thursday 23 May

Event Location Time
GCSE Component 2 Practical Exam Performance (Fourth Form) Dobinson Studio 3:15pm

Friday 24 May

Event Location Time
Harvard Fellow Lunch South Front Portico 12pm
Sports Day 2pm
Music Concert: Wind Band & String Orchestra Ugland Auditorium 5pm
Southside19: Björn Again 7pm

Saturday 25 May

Event Location Time
Classic Car Event North Front
Speeches, Prize-Giving and Entertainment 11am
Picnic on South Front and Brass Band on South Portico 1pm
Half Term Begins 3pm
Parade of Beagles 3pm

Sunday 26 May

Event Location Time
Easter 6
Stowe House Children's Activities: 'Museums at Night' Family Sleepover

Tuesday 28 May

Event Location Time
Stowe House Children's Activities: Art-Tastic Tuesday - Creepy Crawly Cakes 12pm

Friday 31 May

Event Location Time
CCF Depart for Live Firing/Field Craft Weekend
Children's Theatre: Long Nose Puppet Theatre presents 'Out of the Hat!' Roxburgh Hall 2pm

Sunday 2 June

Event Location Time
CCF Return from Live Firing/Field Craft Weekend
Sunday after Ascension
Dance: FS Dance Roxburgh Hall 9am
Stowe House: Craft Café 2pm
Half Term Ends 8pm

Monday 3 June

Event Location Time
Fifth Form Revision Session - English Language Paper 1 Roxburgh Hall 5:30pm
Fourth Form Careers Talk: 'The Importance of Work Experience' 5:40pm

Tuesday 4 June

Event Location Time
Poetry: Harry Baker 'Poetry World Slam Champion, Maths Graduate, Full Time Poet…' Ugland Auditorium 8pm

Wednesday 5 June

Event Location Time
New Prefects' Training
Inter-House Competition
New Prefects' Meeting Gothic Library 8am
Music Concert: Piano Recital by Jeffrey Au Ugland Auditorium 8pm

Thursday 6 June

Event Location Time
Music: Lunchtime Concert Ugland Auditorium 1pm
Fifth Form Revision Session - English Language Paper 2 Roxburgh Hall 5:30pm
Lower Sixth Quantum Society: Book Review and Chinese Meal 6:30pm

Friday 7 June

Event Location Time
Stowe Parents: Christie's Tour and Stowe Sale Archive 11am
Crossfire StoweBucks 8:50pm

Saturday 8 June

Event Location Time
Music: Organ Recital Chapel 1pm

Sunday 9 June

Event Location Time
Day of Pentecost
Morning Prayer: The Revd Ernest Lennon 10:30am
High School Musical' Rehearsal Roxburgh Hall & Chung Music School 11:30am

Wednesday 12 June

Event Location Time
Junior Girls' Inter-House Competition
New Senior Prefects' Breakfast Well Room 8am

Friday 14 June

Event Location Time
Quantum Society v Biomedical Society Croquet Match and BBQ 6pm
Crossfire StoweBucks 8:50pm

Sunday 16 June

Event Location Time
Trinity Sunday
High School Musical' Rehearsal Roxburgh Hall & Chung Music School 11:30am
Praise in the Nave: The Revd Pat Allerton 6pm

Monday 17 June

Event Location Time
Music: Organ Recital by Rex Roxburgh OS Chapel 5pm

Thursday 20 June

Event Location Time
Music: Lunchtime Concert Roxburgh Hall 1pm

Friday 21 June

Event Location Time
Crossfire StoweBucks 8:50pm

Saturday 22 June

Event Location Time
Music: Stowe Big Band Perform in Blackpool

Sunday 23 June

Event Location Time
Trinity 1
New Pupils' Weekend State Rooms 9am
High School Musical' Rehearsal Roxburgh Hall & Chung Music School 11:30am
Morning Prayer: Mr Henry Swayne 11:45am
Music: Summer Jazz Live on the North Lawn Chung Music School Outdoor 3pm

Monday 24 June

Event Location Time
Fourth Form Literacy Day
Luffield Festival State Rooms
High School Musical' Technical Rehearsal Roxburgh Hall 8:40am

Tuesday 25 June

Event Location Time
Luffield Festival State Rooms
High School Musical' Tech/Dress Rehearsal Roxburgh Hall 8:40am
Lower Sixth Biology Field Trip Departs 12:30pm
Theatre: The HandleBards Present 'Much Ado About Nothing' Stowe Grounds (Temple of Concord and Victory) 7pm

Wednesday 26 June

Event Location Time
Junior Congreve presents 'High School Musical - On Stage!' Roxburgh Hall 7:30pm

Thursday 27 June

Event Location Time
Junior Congreve presents 'High School Musical - On Stage!' Roxburgh Hall 1:30pm
Junior Congreve presents 'High School Musical - On Stage!' Roxburgh Hall 7:30pm

Friday 28 June

Event Location Time
Lower Sixth Sports Science Trip to De Montfort University
House Evening
Lower Sixth Biology Field Trip Returns 12:30pm

Saturday 29 June

Event Location Time
Term Ends 10am

Wednesday 4 September

Event Location Time
Term Begins Stowe 8pm

Thursday 26 September

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe 12:30pm

Sunday 29 September

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe 8pm

Saturday 12 October

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins Stowe 12:10pm

Sunday 27 October

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends Stowe 8pm

Friday 15 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe 12:30pm

Monday 18 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe 8pm

Saturday 14 December

Event Location Time
Term Ends Stowe 10am

Monday 6 January

Event Location Time
Term Begins Stowe 8pm

Friday 24 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe 12:30pm

Sunday 26 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe 8pm

Friday 14 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins Stowe 12:30pm

Sunday 23 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends Stowe 8pm

Friday 13 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe 12:30pm

Sunday 15 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe 8pm

Saturday 28 March

Event Location Time
Term Ends Stowe 12:30pm

Monday 20 April

Event Location Time
Term Begins Stowe 8pm

Saturday 2 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe 12:10pm

Monday 4 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe 8pm

Saturday 23 May

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins Stowe 7pm

Sunday 31 May

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends Stowe 8pm

Saturday 27 June

Event Location Time
Term Ends Stowe 10am