Term dates

  Michaelmas Term 2016
Term Starts Third Form: Tuesday 6 September (4.00pm)
Lower Sixth Form: Wednesday 7 September (1.30pm)
Rest of the School: Wednesday 7 September (8.00pm)
1st Exeat Friday 30 September (12.30pm) to Monday 3 October (8.00pm)
Half Term Saturday 22 October (12.10pm) to Sunday 6 November (8.00pm)
2nd Exeat Friday 25 November (12.30pm) to Sunday 27 November (8.00pm)
Term Ends Saturday 17 December (10.00am)
Pupils are required to attend Carol Services and registration in House on Friday 16 December.
Bruce, Temple, Grenville, Chandos, Queen's and Stanhope may leave from 2.15pm onwards.
Cobham, Chatham, Grafton, Walpole, Lyttelton, Nugent and West may leave from 4.15pm onwards.
  Lent Term 2017
Term Starts Sunday 8 January (8.00pm)
1st Exeat Friday 20 January (12.30pm) - Sunday 22 January (8.00pm)
Half Term Friday 10 February (12.30pm) - Sunday 19 February (8.00pm)
2nd Exeat Friday 10 March (12.30pm) - Sunday 12 March (8.00pm)
Term Ends Friday 31 March (3.00pm)
Pupils are required to attend Final Assembly which will finish at 3.00pm

2016-2017 Term Dates

2017-2018 Term Dates

Provisional Dates