Friday 31 August

Event Location Time
Staff Inset Stowe

Monday 3 September

Event Location Time
Staff Inset Stowe

Tuesday 4 September

Event Location Time
Term Begins (Third Form) Stowe 4pm

Wednesday 5 September

Event Location Time
Term Begins (Lower Sixth Form) 1:30pm
Term Starts 8pm

Thursday 27 September

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:30pm

Sunday 30 September

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 13 October

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins Stowe 12:10pm

Sunday 28 October

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends 8pm

Friday 16 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:30pm

Monday 19 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 15 December

Event Location Time
Term Ends (Carol Services at 2.15pm and 4.15pm - check Blue Book for times) 10am

Monday 7 January

Event Location Time
Stowe Educational Conference Stowe
Terms Starts Stowe 8pm

Friday 25 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Starts 12:30pm

Sunday 27 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Friday 15 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins 12:30pm

Sunday 24 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends 8pm

Friday 15 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:30pm

Sunday 17 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Thursday 4 April

Event Location Time
Term Ends Stowe 10am

Wednesday 24 April

Event Location Time
Term Begins 8pm

Saturday 4 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:10pm

Monday 6 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 25 May

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins 3pm

Sunday 2 June

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends 8pm

Saturday 29 June

Event Location Time
Term Ends 10am