Tuesday 5 September

Event Location Time
Term Begins - Third Form 4pm

Wednesday 6 September

Event Location Time
Term Begins - Lower Sixth Form 1:30pm
Term Begins - Fourth, Fifth and Upper Sixth Form 8pm

Friday 29 September

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:30pm

Monday 2 October

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 21 October

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins 12:10pm

Sunday 5 November

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends Stowe

Friday 24 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe

Sunday 26 November

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe

Saturday 16 December

Event Location Time
Term Ends Stowe
Cobham, Chatham, Grafton, Walpole, Lyttelton & Nugent can leave Stowe
West, Bruce, Temple, Grenville, Chandos, Queen's & Stanhope can leave Stowe

Sunday 7 January

Event Location Time
Term Begins Stowe

Friday 26 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins Stowe

Sunday 28 January

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends Stowe

Friday 9 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins Stowe

Sunday 18 February

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends Stowe

Friday 9 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:30pm

Sunday 11 March

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 24 March

Event Location Time
Term Ends All pupils required to attend final assembly on Friday 23 Marchwhich will finish at 12:30 10am

Monday 16 April

Event Location Time
Term Begins 8pm

Saturday 5 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Begins 12:10pm

Monday 7 May

Event Location Time
Exeat Ends 8pm

Saturday 26 May

Event Location Time
Half Term Begins 12:30pm

Sunday 3 June

Event Location Time
Half Term Ends 8pm

Saturday 30 June

Event Location Time
Term Ends Lower Sixth, Fourth & Third Formers required to attend final assembly which will finish at 10:00 10am