Staff Directory

Name Department Position Phone
The Revd Canon Peter Ackroyd Governing Body Chairman EdCo (Pastoral) Details
Mr Jonathan Bewes Governing Body Chairman Finco, Exco, NoRCo, International, Chairman SEL Details
Ms Julie Brunskill Governing Body Chairman Estates, ExCo Details
Admiral Sir James Burnell-Nugent Governing Body NoRCo Details
Mr David Carr Governing Body FinCo Details
Mr David Cheyne Governing Body Vice Chairman of Governors, NoRCo, International, Estates Details
Ms Juliet Colman Governing Body Estates Details
Mr Simon Creedy Smith Governing Body Chairman of Governors, Chairman NoRCo, ExCo, Stowe School Foundation, Stowe School Developments; Trustee of Stowe House Preservation Trust. Details
Ms Elizabeth de Burgh Sidley Governing Body Estates Details
Mr John Frost Governing Body Estates Details