Staff Directory

Name Department Position Phone
Mrs Emma Ackroyd English, Queen's House Assistant Housemistress, Teacher, Fifth Form Tutor 01280 818225 Details
The Revd Canon Peter Ackroyd Governing Body Details
Mr Alexander Aitken Music Head of Academic Music, Chapel Organist 01280 818120 Details
Mr Rory Akam Biology Teacher, NQT Mentor & New Teacher Manager 01280 818278 Details
Mrs Sally Akam Headmaster's Office Senior Tutor 01280 818305 Details
Mr Ben Andrew Music Head of Keyboard 01280 818038 Details
Mr John Arkwright Governing Body Chairman DB&W, ExCo Details
Mr Philip Arnold Games Coaching, Grenville House, Sports Science & PE Head of Sport Science and PE, Assistant Housemaster, Fourth Form Tutor, Head of Skiing 01280 818161 Details
Mrs Sally Austin Medical Centre Bank Nurse 01280 818210 Details
Mrs Caroline Bagshaw English Head of Media Studies, Teacher 01280 818169 Details