Skip to content


Stowe School calendar

To find a particular activity, club or society event, please select a category and submit your search.

You may also select specific months to narrow down your search.

Search by category and / or month:
Category Event Location Time
Tue 2nd September 2014
Term Dates Third Form Arrive 4:00pm
Wed 3rd September 2014
Term Dates Lower Sixth Arrive 1:30pm
Term Dates Term Begins 8:00pm
Wed 10th September 2014
Arts at Stowe Piano Portraits with David Owen Norris Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Mon 22nd September 2014
Arts at Stowe Reform Theatre Company in association with Harrogate Theatre presents Bouncers Roxburgh Hall 7:30pm
Fri 26th September 2014
Term Dates Exeat Begins 12:30pm
Mon 29th September 2014
Term Dates Exeat Ends 8:00pm
Wed 1st October 2014
Arts at Stowe Joanna MacGregor on Piano Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Thu 2nd October 2014
Arts at Stowe Lecture by Michael Kenna - A Life in the Arts Music Room 7:30pm
Mon 6th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Blackeyed Theatre presents Not About Heroes Roxburgh Hall 7:30pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Tue 7th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Wed 8th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Jan Loeffler on Piano Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Thu 9th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Fri 10th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Private View and Gallery Talk by Gino Ballantyne The Sainsbury Gallery 6:30pm-8:30pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Sat 11th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Sun 12th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Arts at Stowe A Comical Mystery Tour of All Things Fab! Ugland Auditorium 8:00pm
Mon 13th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Tue 14th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Wed 15th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Shu Wei Tseng Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Thu 16th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Fri 17th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Professor Sir Hew Strachan Lecture Roxburgh Hall 6:30pm
Arts at Stowe Tango Siempre presents Tangomotion Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Sat 18th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Arts at Stowe Talk by Carole Waller - I'm no Walking Canvas Music Room 8:00pm
Sun 19th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Mon 20th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Tue 21st October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Wed 22nd October 2014
Term Dates Half Term Begins 12:30pm
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Gino Ballantyne - Fragile Things The Sainsbury Gallery 7:30pm
Fri 24th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Enchanted Sleep - A recital of songs and arias Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Sun 26th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Michael Kenna The Sainsbury Gallery 12:00pm-3:00pm
Mon 27th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Michael Kenna The Sainsbury Gallery 1:00pm-4:00pm
Arts at Stowe House and Wizard presents I Believe in Unicorns Stowe House 2:00pm
Arts at Stowe House and Wizard presents I Believe in Unicorns Stowe House 4:00pm
Tue 28th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Exhibition by Michael Kenna The Sainsbury Gallery 1:00pm-4:00pm
Wed 29th October 2014
Arts at Stowe Beverley Craven Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Fri 31st October 2014
Arts at Stowe Fiori Musicali presents Best of Baroque Music Room 7:30pm
Sun 2nd November 2014
Term Dates Half Term Ends 8:00pm
Wed 5th November 2014
Arts at Stowe Wherever We May Be Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Wed 12th November 2014
Arts at Stowe Alberto Nose Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Thu 13th November 2014
Arts at Stowe Robin Ince is (In and) Out of his Mind Roxburgh Hall 8:30pm
Wed 19th November 2014
Arts at Stowe Murray McLachlan on Piano Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Fri 21st November 2014
Term Dates Exeat Begins 12:30pm
Arts at Stowe An Audience Without Jake Thackray Music Room 7:30pm
Sat 22nd November 2014
Arts at Stowe Our Friends the Enemy Music Room 7:30pm
Sun 23rd November 2014
Term Dates Exeat Ends 8:00pm
Wed 26th November 2014
Arts at Stowe Ben Andrew on Piano Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Wed 3rd December 2014
Arts at Stowe Graffiti Classics Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Wed 10th December 2014
Arts at Stowe Fantasies Ugland Auditorium 7:00pm
Sat 13th December 2014
Term Dates Term Ends 10:00am

Site navigation